Purchasing Agreements

We proudly offer numerous purchasing agreements available to select customers. The purchasing agreements in place are typically based on greater volume purchases, which allow even the smallest orders a substantial price discount. Please contact us today to see if you qualify for one of our existing agreements, or if you are interested in setting one up for your organization.

Wynn O Jones & Associates
754 Alderson Street
PO Box 318
Schofield, WI 54476
Phone 715-359-5196
Fax 715-355-4197

info@wynnjones.com

University of Wisconsin customers click here

Iowa Biotechnology Association information, click here.

 

Sales Offices

Contact Home Office              
754 Alderson Street  
Schofield, WI 54476      
Sales Representative Phone: (715) 359-5196
Fax: (715) 355-4197
E-Mail: info@wynnjones.com
James Hensley
1109 NW Conway Court
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Sales Representative Cell: (913) 636-3068
E-Mail: jhensley@wynnjones.com
Paul Clark
9140 Deer Valley Drive
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
Sales Representative Phone: (319) 390-9044
Cell: (319) 533-5953
E-Mail: pclark@wynnjones.com
Steven Gillett
S2111 Pine Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742
Sales Representative Phone: (715) 877-2544
Cell: (715) 271-5857
E-Mail: sgillett@wynnjones.com
Bruce Hunt
2121 North 151st Avenue Circle
Omaha, NE 68116
 
Sales Representative Cell: (402) 690-3411
E-Mail: bhunt@wynnjones.com
Gary Mortensen
N6528 Shorewood Hills Road
Lake Mills, WI 53551.
Sales Representative Cell: (715) 551-2404
E-Mail: gmortensen@wynnjones.com
Christopher T. Spencer
1806 Michigan Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Sales Representative Cell: (715) 302-0257
E-Mail: cspencer@wynnjones.com
Travis Krick
615 E. South First Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
Sales Representative Cell: (314) 707-0112
E-Mail: tkrick@wynnjones.com