Contact Us

Wynn O. Jones & Associates has proudly been in business for nearly 30 years specializing in the laboratory casework and equipment market.  We thank our loyal customers and outstanding employees for helping us maintain our leading presence in the Midwest.

Wynn O Jones & Associates
754 Alderson Street
PO Box 318
Schofield, WI 54476
Phone 715-359-5196
Fax 715-355-4197

info@wynnjones.com

 

Sales Offices

Paul Clark
9140 Deer Valley Drive
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
Sales Representative Phone: (319) 390-9044
Cell: (319) 533-5953
E-Mail: pclark@wynnjones.com
Steven Gillett
S2111 Pine Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742
Sales Representative Phone: (715) 877-2544
Cell: (715) 271-5857
E-Mail: sgillett@wynnjones.com
Bruce Hunt
2121 North 151st Avenue Circle
Omaha, NE 68116
 
Sales Representative Cell: (402) 690-3411
E-Mail: bhunt@wynnjones.com
Gary Mortensen
N6528 Shorewood Hills Road
Lake Mills, WI 53551
Sales Representative Cell: (715) 551-2404
E-Mail: gmortensen@wynnjones.com
Christopher T. Spencer
1806 Michigan Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Sales Representative Cell: (715) 302-0257
E-Mail: cspencer@wynnjones.com
Travis Krick
615 E. South First Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
Sales Representative Cell: (314) 707-0112
E-Mail: tkrick@wynnjones.com