SEND US AN EMAIL

We always try to reply as soon as possible. Thank you!

GET IN TOUCH

Wynn O. Jones & Associates has proudly been in business for nearly 40 years specializing in the laboratory casework and equipment market. We thank our loyal customers and outstanding employees for helping us maintain our leading presence in the Midwest.

SALES OFFICES

Paul Clark
9140 Deer Valley Drive
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
Phone: (319) 390-9044
Cell: (319) 533-5953
E-Mail: pclark@wynnjones.com
Steven Gillett
S2111 Pine Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742
Phone: (715) 877-2544
Cell: (715) 271-5857
E-Mail: sgillett@wynnjones.com
Bruce Hunt
2121 North 151st Avenue Circle
Omaha, NE 68116
Cell: (402) 690-3411
E-Mail: bhunt@wynnjones.com
Gary Mortensen
N6528 Shorewood Hills Road
Lake Mills, WI 53551
Cell: (715) 551-2404
E-Mail: gmortensen@wynnjones.com
Christopher T. Spencer
1806 Michigan Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Cell: (715) 302-0257
E-Mail: cspencer@wynnjones.com
Travis Krick
615 E. South First Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
Cell: (314) 707-0112
E-Mail: tkrick@wynnjones.com
Shane Kole
754 Alderson Street
Schofield, WI 54476
Cell: (715) 302-1375
E-Mail: skole@wynnjones.com