Find Your Rep Office

Paul Clark
9140 Deer Valley Drive
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
Eastern Iowa
Phone: (319) 390-9044
Cell: (319) 533-5953
E-Mail: pclark@wynnjones.com
Steven Gillett
S2111 Pine Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742
Northern/Western WI/Michigan UP
Phone: (715) 877-2544
Cell: (715) 271-5857
E-Mail: sgillett@wynnjones.com
Trent Pearson
594 Winnebago Drive
Lake Winnebago, MO 64034
Western Missouri, Kansas
Cell: (816) 729-8360
E-Mail: tpearson@wynnjones.com
Bruce Hunt
2121 North 151st Avenue Circle
Omaha, NE 68116
Western Iowa, Nebraska
Cell: (402) 690-3411
E-Mail: bhunt@wynnjones.com
Gary Mortensen
N6528 Shorewood Hills Road
Lake Mills, WI 53551
Southern WI
Cell: (715) 551-2404
E-Mail: gmortensen@wynnjones.com
Cris Maune
453 Ridge Meadow Ln
Washington, MO 63090
Southern and Eastern Missouri
Cell: (314) 707-0112
E-Mail: cmaune@wynnjones.com
Shane Kole
754 Alderson Street
Schofield, WI 54476
Cell: (715) 302-1375
E-Mail: skole@wynnjones.com
Rep Map

Contact Us For Your Next Project

Wynn O. Jones & Associates has proudly been in business for nearly 40 years specializing in the laboratory casework and equipment market. Let us know how we can help on your next project.